Swearing-In Ceremony Hightlights

Thank you to those that made it to the Swearing-In Ceremony on Thursday, January 21, 2021 at 2PM! We had an incredible turn out of past and present Commissioners, State Representatives, community members, and AAC staff.

Congratulations newly appointed Commissioners: Ekta Saksena, Cinda Danh, Megha Prasad & re-appointed Commissioner Mary Lee, Esq. Special thanks to Treasurer, Deborah Goldberg for her contribution and dedication to the AAC. The Commission is excited to get to work!

Missed the ceremony? Watch it here: https://www.facebook.com/aacommission/videos/924724381397471