

## THE COMMONWEALTH OF MASSACHUSETTS

## ASIAN AMERICAN COMMISSION

Tuesday, November 9, 2010 State House Room 511

## **COMMISSIONERS**

Ramesh Advani Malisa Brown Tackey Chan Atsuko Toko Fish Hung Goon Eugene A.Hartigan Debbie Ho Kija Kim Geroge L. King Kai C. Lau Paul W. Lee Kao T. Li Tina Ryoko Matsuka Paul D. Shaw Neelam Wali Howard J. Wayne Geoffrey G. Why Donald Wong Joseph Y. Wong

Tony M. Yee

## **AGENDA**

- 1) Introducing the new Executive Director, Jason Chou.
- 2) News on the latest Election results.
- January reception for Tackey Chan, Sonia Chang-Diaz, and Donald Wong.
- 3) Unity Dinner in May.
- Who can be our co-chair?
- 4) Restarting the needs assessment community meetings.
- 5) Jason will be scheduling a one-on-one with the Commissioners.