COMMISSIONERS

Chairperson

Richard Chu (ai)

Vice Chairperson

Richard Chu

Treasurer

Megha Prasad (ai)

Secretary

Ekta Saksena (ai)

Saatvik Ahluwalia

Nate Bae Kupel

Meenakshi Bharath

Mary Chin

Gary Chu

Cinda Danh

Amy Goh

Christopher Huang

Leo L. Hwang

Pralhad KC

Danielle Kim

Mary KY Lee

Bethany Li

Marilyn Park

Jennifer Rubin

Philjay Solar

Executive Director

Yasmin Padamsee Forbes

One Ashburton Place 12th Floor Boston, MA 02108 aapicommission.org

AAPI Commission Swearing-In Ceremony 2023

Location: Nurses Hall, Massachusetts State House **Date:** Wednesday, February 22, 2023

Time: 1:00-2:00 PM

Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83642647507

Livestream: https://www.facebook.com/aapicommission/

Program Schedule

1:00 - 1:10 - Arrivals

1:10 - 1:15 - Introduction Remarks from Commissioner Ahluwalia

1:15 - 1:17 - Introduction Remarks from ED Padamsee Forbes of Treasurer Goldberg

1:17 - 1:22 - Treasurer Remarks

1:22-1:30 - Swearing-In

1:30-1:35 - Closing Remarks from former Chairperson Commissioner Bharath

1:35-2:00 - Photos

COVID-19: As we continue to be in a pandemic, please stay home if you feel unwell and notify us if you cannot attend. Masks are required as we will gather indoors. We also recommend that, if possible, you take a rapid test before the event.