COMMISSIONERS

Chairperson

Gary Chu

Vice Chair

Saatvik Ahluwalia

Treasurer

Tuyet Tran

Moana Bentin Meenakshi Bharath Rakashi Chand Karen Y. Chen Emma Chen-Banas Richard Chu Amy Goh **Christopher Huang** Leo L. Hwang Danielle Kim Bethany Li Marilyn Park Jennifer Rubin Philiay Solar Ekta Srinivasa Gary Yu

Executive Director

Yasmin Padamsee Forbes

One Ashburton Place 12th Floor Boston, MA 02108 aapicommission.org

Agenda

Aug 20, 2024, 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83421971270

*Please note that this meeting will be recorded

The meeting will be held via teleconference in compliance with the Governor's Executive Order on the Open Meeting Law and COVID-19.

Attachments:

- Draft meeting minutes: Aug 13, 2024
- Budgets
- Youth Council Members documents
- Communications Coordinator documents

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Commissioners Check-in
- 3. Public Comment
- 4. Approval of Draft Meeting Minutes Aug 13, 2024 (VOTE)
- 5. Youth Council Members and Stipend (VOTE)
- 6. Communications Coordinator and Stipend (VOTE)
- 7. Commissioners compliance update
- 12. Future Agenda Items Suggestions
- 13. Next Commission Meeting: Sept 17, 2024

