COMMISSIONERS

ChairpersonGary Chu

Vice Chairperson Saatvik Ahluwalia

Treasurer Tuyet Tran

Moana Bentin Meenakshi Bharath Rakashi Chand Karen Y. Chen Emma Chen-Banas Richard Chu Amy Goh **Christopher Huang** Leo L. Hwang Danielle Kim Bethany Li Marilyn Park Jennifer Rubin Ekta Srinivasa Philjay Solar Gary Yu

Executive Director

Yasmin Padamsee Forbes

One Ashburton Place 12th Floor Boston, MA 02108 aapicommission.org

Meeting Agenda

Unity Dinner Subcommittee Meeting Monday, August 12:00 - 1:00 PM Zoom link:

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/88390600771?pwd=TUKAjnOCbEsc4yZ5NUop0bZN0cbbeN.1

The meeting will be held via teleconference in compliance with the Governor's Executive Order on the Open Meeting Law

Attachments:

- Venue Material(s)
- Sponsorship Material(s)
- Awards Process Material(s)

- Call to Order
- 2. Present Venue Update
- 3. Update From Sponsorships Working Group
- 4. Update From Awards Working Group
- 5. Define Actionable Next Steps

