COMMISSIONERS

Chairperson

Gary Chu

Vice Chair

Saatvik Ahluwalia

Treasurer

Tuyet Tran

Moana Bentin Meenakshi Bharath Rakashi Chand Karen Y. Chen Emma Chen-Banas Richard Chu Amy Goh **Christopher Huang** Leo L. Hwang Danielle Kim Bethany Li Marilyn Park Jennifer Rubin Philjay Solar Ekta Srinivasa Gary Yu

Executive Director

Yasmin Padamsee Forbes

One Ashburton Place 12th Floor Boston, MA 02108 aapicommission.org

Agenda Governance & Finance Subcommittee Meeting

Tuesday, August 13, 2024 6:30 - 8:00 pm

Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81672110126

*Please note that this meeting will be recorded

The meeting will be held via teleconference in compliance with the Governor's Executive Order on the Open Meeting Law and COVID-19.

Attachments:

- Budgets
- JDs

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Commissioners Check-in
- 3. Discussion of new roles for Policy Director and Communications Director
- 4. Discussion of budget
- 5. Future Agenda Items Suggestions
- 5. Next Meeting: September 10, 2024