COMMISSIONERS

Chairperson

Gary Chu

Vice Chairperson

Saatvik Ahluwalia

Treasurer Tuyet Tran

Moana Bentin Meenakshi Bharath Rakashi Chand Karen Y. Chen Emma Chen-Banas Richard Chu Amy Goh **Christopher Huang** Leo L. Hwang Danielle Kim Bethany Li Marilyn Park Jennifer Rubin Philiay Solar Ekta Srinivasa Gary Yu

Executive Director

Yasmin Padamsee Forbes

One Ashburton Place 12th Floor Boston, MA 02108 aapicommission.org Agenda Wednesday, October 13th, 2024 2-3 PM Zoom:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81603484812?pwd=7hDlU4H41Z0FobYbWbhd0amx1BzGr

<u>h.1</u>

*Please note that this meeting will be recorded

The meeting will be held via teleconference in compliance with the Governor's Executive

Order on the Open Meeting Law and COVID-19.

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Discussion of nominations
- 3. Lifetime Achievement Award (VOTE)
- 4. Leadership for Diversity and Inclusion (VOTE)
- 5. Unsung Hero (VOTE)
- 6. Future Agenda Items

