

COMMISSIONERS

Chairperson

Saatvik Ahluwalia

Vice Chair Gary Yu

Moana Bentin Meenakshi Bharath Rakashi Chand Karen Y. Chen Emma Chen-Banas Gary Chu Richard Chu Amy Goh **Christopher Huang** Leo L. Hwang Danielle Kim Bethany Li Marilyn Park Jennifer Rubin Philjay Solar Ekta Srinivasa **Tuyet Tran**

Executive Director

Yasmin Padamsee Forbes

One Ashburton Place 12th Floor Boston, MA 02108 aapicommission.org

Agenda

Jan 7, 2025, 6:30 pm to 7:00 pm Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83421971270

*Please note that this meeting will be recorded. The meeting will be held via teleconference in compliance with the Governor's Executive Order on the Open Meeting Law and COVID-19.

Attachments:

- Draft Meeting Minutes Dec 10, 2024
- Policy Director documents
- 1. Call to Order Chair: Saatvik Ahluwalia
- 2. Commissioners Check-in
- 3. Approval of Draft Meeting Minutes Dec 10 (VOTE)
- 4. Approval of Policy Director candidate and salary (VOTE)
- 5. Future Agenda Items Suggestions
- 6. Next Commission Meeting: Tuesday, Jan 21, 2025