

The Commonwealth of Massachusetts Asian American and Pacific Islanders Commission

COMMISSIONERS

Chairperson Gary Chu

Vice Chairperson Saatvik Ahluwalia

Treasurer Tuyet Tran

Moana Bentin Meenakshi Bharath Rakashi Chand Karen Y. Chen Emma Chen-Banas **Richard Chu** Amy Goh **Christopher Huang** Leo L. Hwang Danielle Kim Bethany Li Marilyn Park Jennifer Rubin **Philjay Solar** Ekta Srinivasa Gary Yu

Executive Director

Yasmin Padamsee Forbes

One Ashburton Place 12th Floor Boston, MA 02108 aapicommission.org Agenda Monday, December 16, 2024

> 3:00-3:30 PM Zoom:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81683390383?pwd=ipi6VL0h68cYcGmENwjsuuo3libava.1

*Please note that this meeting will be recorded

The meeting will be held via teleconference in compliance with the Governor's Executive Order on the Open Meeting Law and COVID-19.

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Consideration of Lifetime Achievement Award Nominations
- 3. Consideration of Unsung Hero Award Nominations
- 4. Future Agenda Items



The Commonwealth of Massachusetts Asian American and Pacific Islanders Commission