

#### **COMMISSIONERS**

### Chairperson

Saatvik Ahluwalia

## Vice Chair

Gary Yu

Moana Bentin Meenakshi Bharath Rakashi Chand Karen Y. Chen Emma Chen-Banas Gary Chu Richard Chu Amy Goh **Christopher Huang** Leo L. Hwang Danielle Kim Bethany Li Marilyn Park Jennifer Rubin Philjay Solar Ekta Srinivasa **Tuyet Tran** 

#### **Executive Director**

Yasmin Padamsee Forbes

One Ashburton Place 12th Floor Boston, MA 02108 aapicommission.org

# Agenda Executive Committee Meeting

Every other Thursday in 2025, starting on Jan 16, 2025 6:00-6:30 pm

Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88065411579

\*Please note that this meeting will be recorded

The meeting will be held via teleconference in compliance with the Governor's Executive Order on the Open Meeting Law and COVID-19.

#### **Attachments:**

- Notes
  - \_\_\_\_\_
    - 1. Call to Order
    - 2. Commissioners Check-in
    - 3. Update by Executive Director
    - 4. Discussion of Bi-weekly issues
    - 5. Approval of grants up to \$500
    - 6. Next meeting scheduled